The Albrook School--Montessori at its best
The Albrook School--The Albrook School--Montessori at its best

Contact Information

The Albrook School
361 Somerville Road
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Girl working with Montessori materials

Phone: 908 580-0661

Fax: 908 580-0785

Co-Head of School
Jean A. Hicks, 908 580-0661 Ext. 211,  jhicks@albrookschool.org

Co-Head of School
Pauline MacNeill, 908 580-0661 Ext. 221,  pmacneill@albrookschool.org

Business Administrator
Lynda Zeitlin, 908 580-0661 Ext. 210,  lzeitlin@albrookschool.org

Director of Public Relations and Admissions
Nancy Ponzio, 908 580-0661 Ext. 218,   nponzio@albrookschool.org

Head of Elementary
Susan Francese, 908 580-0661 Ext. 214,  sfrancese@albrookschool.org

Head of Preschool
Elaine Dignam, 908 580-0661 Ext. 232,  edignam@albrookschool.org

Head of Stepping Stones
Maria McCusker, 908 580-0661 Ext. 228,  mmccusker@albrookschool.org

Education Director
Nina Marvi, 909 580-0661 Ext.232,  cezanne@albrookschool.org

School Nurse
Jill Sinck, 908 580-0661 Ext. 235,   jsinck@albrookschool.org

The Albrook School's Board of Trustees

Chairman Jean Hicks
Vice Chairman Pauline MacNeill
Secretary Eugenia Dowling
Treasurer Robert Kleiber
Officer Lorraine Kopacz
Officer Tina Noll
Officer Nancy Kuhn
Officer Jeremy Hollander
Trustee Emeritus Anita Albers

The Albrook School's 2017-2018 APA

President Mrs. Vineis
Vice President Mrs. Marshall
Vice President Ms. Tessieri
Treasurer Mr. Schock
Secretary Mrs. Sweet-Tafari